Uncategorized

Macbook Air 11 is the best blogging laptop!

IMG_1271 - Version 2

I got my Macbook air two days ago and I am ‘practicing.’ It looks like things got easier with this laptop. I was using a 15-inch Dell Inspiron which is heavy and without back lighting. This one makes typing a breeze. It is also light. I love how I can just take it anywhere. In fact, it has replaced my iPad 4! That iPad 4 has a great retina screen. But it is not easy to the hands especially when you are reading an e-book. This Macbook air can just sit on my tummy while I watch a movie or chat. It has great battery so I can last hours and hours with regular use.

This sexy beast has made my hobbies easier. So expect more blogs from me!

Specs:

Processor – 1.4 GHz Intel Core i5
Memory – 4GB 1600 MHz DDR3

Graphic – Intel HD Graphics 5000

IMG_1277

Standard

Leave a Reply

